UK Market Entry

Sector Lead in the UK: Christine Esson

Learn More

Hot Desk Space

Enterprise Ireland is pleased to provide Irish companies use of a Hot Desk facility in central London. There is also one small meeting room adjacent to the Hot Desk area.    Please note that this is not being offered as a Business Centre facility but as part of the working office space for Enterprise Ireland and the IDA.  As such we are not set up or resourced to provide assistance and amenities are limited.

Enterprise Ireland, Shaftesbury House has four Hot Desks in addition to one meeting room adjacent to these desks which can be used by Enterprise Ireland clients subject to availability:

 

  • Wifi is available in this area.
  • Facilities must be left in the condition that they were found with all rubbish, cups etc removed.
  • The temperature of the Hot Desk area and the Hot Desk Meeting Room is controlled by the building management system and can not be adjusted locally.

 

Booking Hot Desks 

 

  • These should be booked via our online booking system https://uk.bookingbug.com/home/33936-Enterprise-Ireland
  • You will receive confirmation of your booking by return. Any booking is accepted on the basis that you agree to the Terms and Conditions.  Your EI London contact will be informed of this booking.
  • Ideally, bookings should be made at least 24-hours in advance, but can be booked up to 60 days in advance.

Office Space in London

London Business Centres/Virtual Office Services

Eoffice www.eoffice.net

Regus www.regus.co.uk

London Presence http://www.londonpresence.com

Avanta www.avanta.co.uk

This is your Office www.thisisyouroffice.com

Your city office www.yourcityoffice.com

The virtual office www.voffice.com

W1 Office www.w1office.com

 

 

London Incubators/Start Up Shared Office Space Centres

White Bear Yard www.whitebearyard.com

Hub Westminster www.hubwestminster.net/mission

Tech Hub www.techhub.com

Tech Stars http://www.techstars.com

Campus London http://www.campuslondon.com

Clekenwell Workshops www.clerkenwellworkshops.com

Hub Kings Cross https://kingscross.the-hub.net/

Club Workspace www.club.workspacegroup.co.uk/

Trampery http://thetrampery.com/

Innovation Warehouse www.theiw.org/about

Rentadesk http://www.rentadesk.co.uk/

The Accelerator  http://www.centralworking.com

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close